skip navigation

MVBA Board

Board Meetings

You are welcome to join us at one of our board meetings. See the calendar on this page for dates.

All MVBA Board meeting are public and we move through the agenda pretty fast. If you wish to bring something up at our board meeting, please send us a note to see if there is available time on the schedule.  Use the contact form below.

MVBA Admin

MVBA Board 2022-2023


Rick Wymer


Krissy Lieser


Ryan Petersen

Vice President | Coaches Interview/Selection Director

Melissa Benson



Jim Mitchell

Boys Traveling Director | Player Development

Tyson Bjorklund

Boys MV Classic Tournament Director

Nate Reker

Boys 5th-8th In-House Director

Justin Buoen

Boys 1st-4th In-House Director

Lauren Wallraff

Girls Travel Director

Jason Whitehill

Girls MV Classic Tournament Director

Leah Tilstra

Girls In-House Director

Drew Devore

Referee Director

Natalie Crosby

Scheduling Director

Louie Frank

Equipment Director

Matt Bare

Registrar | Communications Director

Sarah Keane

Risk Management Director

Jody Pollnow

3 on 3 Director

Non-Voting Members

Shannon Frank


Jeff Crosby

Liaison to MVHS Boys Basketball

Dave Benson